Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

8,7 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
8,6
Bekvämlighet
8,3
Boendets läge
8,7
Faciliteter
8,1
Personal
9,4
Prisvärt
9,0
Recensioner
    Denise
    gb
    9,6
    7 november 2017
    Staff were very helpful and friendly.
    It was late in the season so the pool was unavailable.
    gb
    10
    30 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Kelli
    ee
    7,9
    16 oktober 2017
    Well, the hotel was practically empty as the seas on was over. The manager was really helpful. We päid less than 20 eri per rõõm and for that money it was fabulous. Rooma ok, big balconies, clear sheets and hot water.
    robert
    gb
    8,3
    18 september 2017
    Comfortable hotel, lovely friendly staff.
    Great smaller hotel, really friendly staff, very helpful, nothing too much trouble. Delicious breakfast, nice small pool. Good free wi-fi. A few steps from the seafront, a lovely cafe and a taxi rank & bus stops for central Marmaris.
    hkntarhan
    tr
    8,3
    28 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    eg
    7,5
    6 juli 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    cecilia
    gb
    8,3
    23 juni 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Patrick
    gb
    3,3
    1 juni 2017
    Very poor
    The fact that they put me in an insect ridden room and not the one I booked I booked sea view the eventually re locate me in a room with sea view over looking the roof of a restaurant kitchen extract ventilation system not impressed
    Nothing
    Hong Ru Lam
    sg
    8,3
    30 maj 2017
    Great value for the best of kas
    Small room
    Great view and value
    Mert
    tr
    10
    22 maj 2017
    I booked 9 rooms for my guests and they arrived at different times. We have been in contact with Mr. Barış all the time. He helped in every sense and made everything so much easier. I had to make couple of changes and arrangements but Mr. Barış took care of everything. All of my guests were very much happy about their stay, some of them even extended their stay. Would like to stay again. Thanks for everything.
    Mert
    tr
    10
    22 maj 2017
    I booked 9 rooms for my guests and they arrived at different times. We have been in contact with Mr. Barış all the time. He helped in every sense and made everything so much easier. I had to make couple of changes and arrangements but Mr. Barış took care of everything. All of my guests were very much happy about their stay, some of them even extended their stay. Would like to stay again. Thanks for everything.
    Esther
    gb
    10
    15 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    EBRU
    tr
    8,8
    11 april 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Diane
    gb
    7,9
    18 oktober 2016
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Jill Crome Bugday
    fr
    9,6
    2 oktober 2016
    Friendly, helpful staff. Beautiful sea view from the room. Getting around was so easy too; taxi rank opposite the hotel, and buses and dolmuş at the bottom of the street. In a very quiet street but just a stone's throw from all shops, restaurants, ATMs etc. And of course the beach within 2 minutes walk
    murielle04
    fr
    8,8
    27 september 2016
    Nice stay in Marmaris
    well, the shower could be replaced, but it's very fine for the price.
    Very nice staff, and a special thanks to Şevket for his true kindness. I booked for one night and finally stayed for 6 nights. The room was very clean, with a nice balcony. It was simple but very good for the price. The breakfast was tasty. The location is great, close to the beach and it's easy to catch a dolmus to go to Icmeler or Turunc. A lot of restaurants around the hotel, and a lot of shops too if you need bags, clothes etc...
    Munire Nazli
    gb
    9,6
    23 september 2016
    great budget hotel in close proximity to the beach
    very friendly and patient staff that helped us with all out inquires. great location, good breakfast, clean rooms with a big balcony and air conditioner
    Mehdi
    tr
    9,6
    18 september 2016
    Although its a small hotel, personels are extremely nice. They even let us do barbecue next to their small pool, which was very nice. Everything is extremely clean and the environment is quite nice. This hotel is next to clean plaj. Also they provide tea and coffee free of charge
    Fouad
    lb
    7,1
    16 september 2016
    No elevstor. Sheets not clesn so i csncelled my booking
    Locstion
    Glen Prajjwal
    it
    10
    26 augusti 2016
    Perfect!
    Very comfortable accommodation. Sea view, air conditioning, balcony, 3 minute walk from the beach. Very nice breakfast. And the brothers running this hotel are really warm and welcoming. Thank you for everything. You deserve a 10/10.
Laddar recensioner
Stäng