Beoordelingen

8,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,6
Comfort
8,2
Locatie accommodatie
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,0
Personeel
9,3
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    bh

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    14 mei 2018
    the hotel is very poor in all service & cleaning & the elevator went down for more than one week until i left didn't fix the problem.
    the balcony that have a nice sea & mountain view.
    Elizaveta
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 april 2018
    Great quieter location, very close to the beach. Really enjoyed the traditional Turkish breakfast and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly!
    Denise
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 november 2017

    Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    It was late in the season so the pool was unavailable.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kelli
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    16 oktober 2017
    Well, the hotel was practically empty as the seas on was over. The manager was really helpful. We päid less than 20 eri per rõõm and for that money it was fabulous. Rooma ok, big balconies, clear sheets and hot water.
    Niki04
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 september 2017

    Good value

    The staff was normal but they could be friendlier and more kind.
    The hotel location was very good, big migros and mcdonalds was 200m from the hotel. Many small shops and markets near the hotel. The beach was 2 minute walk from the hotel. We used public transport for icmeler and it was fast and recent. We went by dolmus to marmaris center what was just few minutes and around 3-5lira per person. The hotel had pool what was clean but we didnt swim because just one night we stayed. We had sea view room with balcony and shower. Everything was find in the room, the bed was really comfortable we had very good relaxing sleep there. Other good point there was elevator. The hotel provided shampoo and shower gel we were happy for it. We found the hotel easily. The beach was very clean and mostly sandy, it was perfect for us.
    robert
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 september 2017

    Comfortable hotel, lovely friendly staff.

    Great smaller hotel, really friendly staff, very helpful, nothing too much trouble. Delicious breakfast, nice small pool. Good free wi-fi. A few steps from the seafront, a lovely cafe and a taxi rank & bus stops for central Marmaris.
    hkntarhan
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Tarik T
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    18 juli 2017

    Good value accommodation in the center

    A little bit noisy at night (at least pur room was). It's close to the main street and you can hear people partying and loud traffic.
    Staff is excellent and accommodating (thanks Baris!). Location is good. Good value.
    MKK
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juli 2017

    Clean and simple as advertised

    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    6 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    cecilia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nabeel Mustafa
    jo

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    6 juni 2017

    Most of staff were very friendly specialy Mustafa and his family.

    Need to renew many things.
    Most of staff,location,&clean.
    Patrick
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    1 juni 2017

    Very poor

    The fact that they put me in an insect ridden room and not the one I booked I booked sea view the eventually re locate me in a room with sea view over looking the roof of a restaurant kitchen extract ventilation system not impressed
    Nothing
    Hong Ru Lam
    sg

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 mei 2017

    Great value for the best of kas

    Small room
    Great view and value
    Ozbay Karadar
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 mei 2017

    value for money, Highly recommended, will come again

    Breakfast and service was very nice comparing to same level hotels, it was including real honey, real butter, home made jam, fresh vegetables
    Mert
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 mei 2017
    I booked 9 rooms for my guests and they arrived at different times. We have been in contact with Mr. Barış all the time. He helped in every sense and made everything so much easier. I had to make couple of changes and arrangements but Mr. Barış took care of everything. All of my guests were very much happy about their stay, some of them even extended their stay. Would like to stay again. Thanks for everything.
    Mert
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 mei 2017
    I booked 9 rooms for my guests and they arrived at different times. We have been in contact with Mr. Barış all the time. He helped in every sense and made everything so much easier. I had to make couple of changes and arrangements but Mr. Barış took care of everything. All of my guests were very much happy about their stay, some of them even extended their stay. Would like to stay again. Thanks for everything.
    Nadja
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    2,9
    23 april 2017

    Cold shower, cold atmosphere, nobody there for welcoming or to help with information

    No warm welcome. The owner was not there, just somebody he put in charge who could not speak a single word of English. The owner spoke to me on the phone shortly and said that he would be in the hotel later, but he was not. He was only reachable via phone or email. So ridiculous. The shower was cold, when I came back in the evening, and it was pretty chilly outside so a warm shower would have been nice. In the morning again, the owner had put a person in change who could only understand Turkish. Location: Yes, there are some restaurants around but in the off-season most of them are closed and it is not really a nice place to be, so far away from the center and with all the gigantic hotels in the front. I found it a little sad, and would stay closer to the center next time, with some more authentic daily life around.
    the sea view
    Esther
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen