Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,6
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,0

Bewertungen

    Marcel Mensler
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. April 2018
    Zuwenige Gäste, Pool nur im Sommer
    Überfreundliche Inhaber - saubere Zimmer - Lage ggü. einer Schule(ist i.O.) - Frühstück reichhaltig - Dusche u WC sauber und ok
    Özlem
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    9. September 2017

    War ok

    Die Zimmer sind alt
    Sehr nettes Personal! Tolles Frühstück
    M. Esad
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    31. August 2017

    Gutes Frühstück, schöne Lage, nicht saubares Zimmer..

    Die Lage, Frühstück und Personal.
    Frühstück war richtig gut. Die Lage ist auch gut. Das Zimmer war leider nicht so gut sauber.
    Orhan
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Juni 2017
    Sauberjeit Personal
    bh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    14. Mai 2018
    the hotel is very poor in all service & cleaning & the elevator went down for more than one week until i left didn't fix the problem.
    the balcony that have a nice sea & mountain view.
    Elizaveta
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    29. April 2018
    Great quieter location, very close to the beach. Really enjoyed the traditional Turkish breakfast and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly!
    Denise
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. November 2017

    Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    It was late in the season so the pool was unavailable.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kelli
    ee

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. Oktober 2017
    Well, the hotel was practically empty as the seas on was over. The manager was really helpful. We päid less than 20 eri per rõõm and for that money it was fabulous. Rooma ok, big balconies, clear sheets and hot water.
    Niki04
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. September 2017

    Good value

    The staff was normal but they could be friendlier and more kind.
    The hotel location was very good, big migros and mcdonalds was 200m from the hotel. Many small shops and markets near the hotel. The beach was 2 minute walk from the hotel. We used public transport for icmeler and it was fast and recent. We went by dolmus to marmaris center what was just few minutes and around 3-5lira per person. The hotel had pool what was clean but we didnt swim because just one night we stayed. We had sea view room with balcony and shower. Everything was find in the room, the bed was really comfortable we had very good relaxing sleep there. Other good point there was elevator. The hotel provided shampoo and shower gel we were happy for it. We found the hotel easily. The beach was very clean and mostly sandy, it was perfect for us.
    robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. September 2017

    Comfortable hotel, lovely friendly staff.

    Great smaller hotel, really friendly staff, very helpful, nothing too much trouble. Delicious breakfast, nice small pool. Good free wi-fi. A few steps from the seafront, a lovely cafe and a taxi rank & bus stops for central Marmaris.
    hkntarhan
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tarik T
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Juli 2017

    Good value accommodation in the center

    A little bit noisy at night (at least pur room was). It's close to the main street and you can hear people partying and loud traffic.
    Staff is excellent and accommodating (thanks Baris!). Location is good. Good value.
    MKK
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juli 2017

    Clean and simple as advertised

    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    cecilia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nabeel Mustafa
    jo

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    6. Juni 2017

    Most of staff were very friendly specialy Mustafa and his family.

    Need to renew many things.
    Most of staff,location,&clean.
    Patrick
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    1. Juni 2017

    Very poor

    The fact that they put me in an insect ridden room and not the one I booked I booked sea view the eventually re locate me in a room with sea view over looking the roof of a restaurant kitchen extract ventilation system not impressed
    Nothing
    Hong Ru Lam
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. Mai 2017

    Great value for the best of kas

    Small room
    Great view and value
    Ozbay Karadar
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Mai 2017

    value for money, Highly recommended, will come again

    Breakfast and service was very nice comparing to same level hotels, it was including real honey, real butter, home made jam, fresh vegetables
Bewertungen werden geladen